Dates and prices for telc exams

We have summarised all the information you need regarding our telc exam dates and prices below. When you are choosing an exam date, please be aware that you must register for the exam at the very latest by the Thursday two weeks prior to your exam date (by 1pm). For exams on a Friday, this makes the registration deadline 15 days before the exam; for exam on a Saturday, it’s 16 days. A later registration is not possible but of course you can select a later exam date in case you miss the deadline.

If you want to register for an exam, you can simply do so on our website. You can, of course, also drop by the school to register for the exam in person.

This handy summary shows you all the important dates and deadlines.

Expedited correction: Faster results for telc C1 Hochschule

There is one special feature about the exam for telc C1 Hochschule: it is possible to apply for an expedited correction for the exam taking place in the fourth course week. In the chart you will see these dates marked with a (+E). The expedited correction usually reduces the correction time from 6 weeks to 3 weeks. If this is of interest for you, please let us know when registering – only then it is possible to apply for an expedited correction which costs 70€.

Registration: until 30 days before your exam date, by 2pm
Late Registration: until 9 days before your exam date, by 2pm (+30€)
 

This handy summary shows you all the important dates and deadlines.

dates of telc exams

Date
A1, C1
B1 & B2
C1 Hoch­schule
Click on the box to close it The dates with (+ E) offer the possibility to request an urgent correction. This normally shortens the processing time from 6 to 3 weeks. The express correction costs 70 €.
Date
A1, C1
B1 & B2
C1 Hoch­schule
Click on the box to close it The dates with (+ E) offer the possibility to request an urgent correction. This normally shortens the processing time from 6 to 3 weeks. The express correction costs 70 €.
09.12.2022 (Friday)
10.12.2022 (Saturday)
16.12.2022 (Friday)
23.12.2022 (Friday)
Datum
A1, C1
B1 & B2
C1 Hoch­schule
Klicke auf die Box, um sie zu schließen Die Termine mit (+E) bieten die Möglichkeit eine Eilkorrektur zu beantragen. Dadurch verkürzt sich die Bearbeitungszeit im Normalfall von 6 auf 3 Wochen. Die Eilkorrektur kostet 70€.
13.01.2023 (Friday)
20.01.2023 (Friday)
21.01.2023 (Saturday)
03.02.2023 (Friday)
04.02.2023 (Saturday)
17.02.2023 (Friday)
18.02.2023 (Saturday)
24.02.2023 (Friday)
03.03.2023 (Friday)
04.03.2023 (Saturday)
17.03.2023 (Friday)
18.03.2023 (Saturday)
24.03.2023 (Friday)
31.03.2023 (Friday)
01.04.2023 (Saturday)
14.04.2023 (Friday)
15.04.2023 (Saturday)
21.04.2023 (Friday)
28.04.2023 (Friday)
29.04.2023 (Saturday)
19.05.2023 (Friday)
20.05.2023 (Saturday)
26.05.2023 (Friday)
02.06.2023 (Friday)
03.06.2023 (Saturday)
16.06.2023 (Friday)
17.06.2023 (Saturday)
23.06.2023 (Friday)
30.06.2023 (Friday)
01.07.2023 (Saturday)
14.07.2023 (Friday)
15.07.2023 (Saturday)
21.07.2023 (Friday)
28.07.2023 (Friday)
29.07.2023 (Saturday)
18.08.2023 (Friday)
19.08.2023 (Saturday)
25.08.2023 (Friday)
01.09.2023 (Friday)
02.09.2023 (Saturday)
15.09.2023 (Friday)
16.09.2023 (Saturday)
22.09.2023 (Friday)
29.09.2023 (Friday)
30.09.2023 (Saturday)
13.10.2023 (Friday)
14.10.2023 (Saturday)
20.10.2023 (Friday)
27.10.2023 (Friday)
28.10.2023 (Saturday)
10.11.2023 (Friday)
11.11.2023 (Saturday)
17.11.2023 (Friday)
24.11.2023 (Friday)
25.11.2023 (Saturday)
08.12.2023 (Friday)
09.12.2023 (Saturday)
15.12.2023 (Friday)
21.12.2023 (Thursday)
22.12.2023 (Friday)

exam fees

exam
fee
telc A1
159 €
telc B1
199 €
telc B2
199 €
telc B1/B2 Partial examination (only written or only oral part)
179 €
telc C1
219 €
telc C1 Hochschule
219 €
telc C1 Partial examination (only written or only oral part)
199 €
Click on the box to close it Applies, if you are registering less than 31 day (until 14:00) prior to the exam date
Click on the box to close it Only available for C1 Hochschule. Available exams are marked with (+E) in the table for the dates.
Jetzt scrollen für mehr Info